Languages.

One day, One morning, I want to wake up to a message or a phone call or a familiar face that makes my entire day go by happily…
“You’ve got the job”
“I love you”
“Let’s go on a road trip today”
“You’re the best doctor, ever!”
“Will you marry me?”
“I made you pancakes!”
“Surprise!!”

Such small things have such a big impact on the short span of twenty four hours that makes our one day. One day and each a drop in the ocean called life (forgive the cliché)

Tu me manques. That’s one of those things where it means you’re missing from me, rather than I miss you.
Languages. 🙂

Small things.

Leave a Reply

