Hesitation

“I really like you, I wish you knew how much. I have a lot of ungiven love within me that was meant specifically for you and now, I don’t know what to do with it. If you knew, maybe then you would be kinder, because I am more vulnerable in front of you. And saying all this makes me all the more vulnerable and akin to being hurt. So if I don’t respond don’t feel terrible, it’s just to save myself.. maybe I shouldn’t have said this, but you don’t know how much and you had to know. But then,
if only. No?”

Leave a Reply

