Alegoria

Something beautiful :’)

Cristian Mihai

Strangers.
Strangers whose bodies brush against each other for a split of a second, never to touch again.
But he catches my eye, and I want to touch him more than once. I want to know things about him. I want us to be a little bit more than strangers; not a lot, because then he’ll upset me one night and I’ll leave in the morning, determined not to look back ever again. I want us to be just enough so I can bask in his warmth and nod at his plans, feeling happy for a while; happy I’ve met someone interesting and wonderful at last.

View original post 1,712 more words

Leave a Reply

