Despair

Despair is exactly what I’m feeling right now. And I’ve taken a decision of not keeping in touch with most of the ‘friends’ I have in college. Yeah yeah, they say college friends are for life but I say, what a load of stinking fish.
image
The friends I’ve made in MY college are selfish, back stabbing, competition crazy, opportunistic people. And the ones who’re not my friends, are well, not my friends. I made bad choices, maybe. But the lot I know are horrendous. Just one of them from my college is worth keeping and that’s only cause he’s a guy and way above ego issues.

So that’s that. End of post. Byebye.

4 thoughts on “Despair

Leave a Reply

