This is truly sensational.

The Better Man Project ™

“If you always do what you’ve always done, You’ll always get what you’ve always got.”

At the end of your life, you will (most likely) have a tombstone that says Your name…19.. – 20…

Your whole life will come down to a couple of words and a few numbers. What is often overlooked, however, is the dash. Your life will come down to the dash. Who are you going to be in that dash? Is that dash going to say “I lived scared, I didn’t try hard enough, I let opportunities fly by me.” Or is that dash going to say “I went out with all engines burning.”

I know which I will  be. I will be that man who hundreds of people show up to celebrate my life, not just a man who had a few to show up to show respect for my family. Begin with the end…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

