Advice 101

Not like you need my advice, but never hurts to take something for free, eh?

1. Never, ever have a bowl full of kheer before you are travelling. Otherwise, there will be consequences.

2. Follow #1.

Well that’s about it. I suffered tremendously because of this friend I have who absolutely loves Kheer and travelled with me for around 40 minutes in my car continuously torturing me with incredibly smelly and suspiciously silent farts. Farts, yes I said it. ‘Passing gas’ for those who’re a bit more elitist 😛

Until later,
– stay less foul smelling.

4 thoughts on “Advice 101

Leave a Reply

